Contact

Partners
Kelly Housby

Kelly Housby

Partner

kelly@housby.com

Kevin Housby

Kevin Housby

Partner

kevin@housby.com

Housby Auctions - Sales
Jared Modlin

Jared Modlin

National Account Manager

515-210-5941

jmodlin@housby.com

Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

National Sales Manager

515-299-6222

alewis@housby.com

Derek Watson

National Account Executive

515-321-5421

dwatson@housby.com

Becca Fisher

National Account Executive

515-401-9422

bfisher@housby.com

Joe Riehm

Regional Account Executive

617-642-0698

jriehm@housby.com

Josh Carrington

Regional Account Executive

515-661-7932

jcarrington@housby.com

Tina Marie Bentley

Regional Account Executive

214-394-5941

tbentley@housby.com

Brennan Davey

Account Manager

515-979-7389

bdavey@housby.com

Housby Auctions - Administration
Marcus Bowersox

Marcus Bowersox

Internet Bidding Manager

515-669-2349

mbowersox@housby.com

Len Brester

Len Brester

ASA - Senior Appraiser

402-720-6514

lbrester@housby.com

Ashly Wells

Auctions Inventory Lead

515-299-6238

awells@housby.com

Tanya Wood

Inside Business Development

515-299-6256

twood@housby.com

Janet Burt

Title Coordinator

515-299-6263

jburt@housby.com

Ryan Krabbe

Controller

515-299-6248

rkrabbe@housby.com

Mack Truck Sales
Steve Hodges

Steve Hodges

Mack Truck Sales

515-360-8765

shodges@housby.com

Zach DeCarlo

Mack Truck Sales

515-953-8380

zdecarlo@housby.com

Scott Ferris

Scott Ferris

Mack Truck Sales

515-491-3450

sferris@housby.com

Isuzu Truck Sales
Deb Williams

Deb Williams

Isuzu Truck Sales

515-321-1934

dwilliams@housby.com

Brian Meier

Isuzu Truck Sales

515-779-4064

bmeier@housby.com

Used Truck Sales
Jake Housby

Jake Housby

Used Truck Sales

515-299-6246

jake@housby.com

Transport & Logistics
Karl Sander

Karl Sander

Logistics Manager

515-208-9461

ksander@housby.com

Lisa Freerksen

Lisa Freerksen

Logistics Manager

515-299-6227

lisa@housby.com

2G - Second Generation

Andrew Mallory

2G Operations Manager

515-266-2177

amallory@housby.com

Mixer Systems
Scott Ferris

Scott Ferris

HMS Regional Sales Manager

515-491-3450

sferris@housby.com

Troy Thorson

Troy Thorson

Mixer Systems Support

515-681-3578

tthorson@housby.com

Randy Carlson

Mixer Parts Sales

515-299-6251

rcarlson@housby.com

Luke Judd

Mixer Service Support

1-800-383-6225 x5

Joe Van Horn

Mixer Service Support

1-800-383-6225 x5

Mike Cain

Night Shift Mixer Parts

1-800-383-6225 x5

Private Remarketing
Sid Woody

Sid Woody

Operations Manager PRM/Used Parts

515-299-6243

swoody@housby.com

Mickey Housby

Mickey Housby

Sales/New Business Development

515-612-3909

mickey@housby.com

Housby

Becca Bond

Sales Coordinator

515-299-6290

rbond@housby.com

Morgan Wentland

Human Resources

515-299-6221

mwentland@housby.com

Phillip Beland

Controller

515-299-6292

pbeland@housby.com

Kevin Klemme

Kevin Klemme

Customer Care

515-299-6240

kklemme@housby.com

Kevin Kilkenny

Kevin Kilkenny

Customer Care

515-299-6223

kkilkenny@housby.com

Bob Daniels

Bob Daniels

Body Shop Manager

515-299-6274

bdaniels@housby.com

Steve Davis

Steve Davis

Assistant Body Shop Manager

515-299-6261

sdavis@housby.com

Carla Porter

Carla Porter

Fixed Operations Manager

515-299-6262

cporter@housby.com

Scott Evans

Scott Evans

Truck Lube Operations Manager

515-299-6270

sevans@housby.com

Maria Schlenker

Warranty Administrator

515-299-6291

mschlenker@housby.com

Mike Dehnert

Mike Dehnert

Outside Parts Sales

515-229-7586

mdehnert@housby.com

Jay Sparks

Jay Sparks

Outside Parts Sales

515-494-3754

jsparks@housby.com

Tyler Olson

Director of Parts and Service

515-299-6283

tolson@housby.com

Housby Carroll

Dale Boeckman

Carroll Location Manager

712-792-8593

dboeckman@housby.com